Smilies

Image Title Text
Angelic Angelic :angelic:
Arghh Arghh :arghh:
Ban Happy Ban Happy :banhappy:
Bang Head Bang Head :banghead:
Barefoot Barefoot :barefoot:
Bawling Bawling :bawling:
Big Grin Big Grin :biggrin:
Black Eye Black Eye :blackeye:
Bookworm Bookworm :bookworm:
Bored Bored :bored:
Cautious Cautious :cautious:
Cold Cold :cold:
Cold Feet Cold Feet :coldfeet:
Couch Potato Couch Potato :couchpotato:
Cry Cry :cry:
Dead Dead :dead:
Depressed Depressed :depressed:
Devilish Devilish :devilish:
Drool Drool :drool:
Drowning Drowning :drowning:
Finger Finger :finger:
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Wink Wink ;)
Frown Frown :(
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Confused Confused :confused:
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P :-p :-P
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o
Alien Alien :alien:
Android Android :android:
Artist Artist :artist:
Astronaut Astronaut :astronaut:
Bag Bag :bag:
Bear Bear :bear:
Beaver Beaver :beaver:
Black Alien Black Alien :blackalien:
Borg Borg :borg:
BRB BRB :brb:
Buck Tooth Buck Tooth :bucktooth:
Cat Cat :cat:
Chicken Chicken :chicken:
Cigar Cigar :cigar:
Clown Clown :clown:
Coffee Coffee :coffee:
Cow Cow :cow:
Cyclops Cyclops :cyclops:
Doctor Doctor :doctor:
Droid Droid :droid:
Dummy Dummy :dummy:
Egg On Face Egg On Face :eggonface:
Face Palm Face Palm :facepalm: